L’annuaire des adhérents

AIPI
ACI
BÂTIMENT TOUT CORPS D’ÉTAT
+
BÂTIMENT SECOND ŒUVRE
17 rue Édouard-Vaillant
>
77390 Verneuil-l’Étang
Sabine Pasutto
01 64 06 34 05
>
sabine.pasutto@aipi-77.fr
AIPREFON
EI
ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE
Route de Montereau
>
77670 Vernou-la-Celle
Sabrina Lebeau
01 64 23 35 54
>
direction@aiprefon.fr
APPRO 77 (CROIX ROUGE INSERTION)
ACI
ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE
+
LOGISTIQUE ALIMENTAIRE
9 rue de l’Étain
>
77176 Savigny-le-Temple
Flavien Guittard
09 62 53 68 16
>
flavien.guittard@croix-rouge.fr
ARES SERVICES 77
EI
LOGISTIQUE
Éco-pépinière de Sénart
>
42 rue de l’Innovation
77550 Moissy-Cramayel
Florence Loric
01 85 58 57 14
>
florence.loric@ares-association.fr
ARILE/RESSOURCERIE HORIZON
ACI
ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE
+
MARAÎCHAGE BIOLOGIQUE
20 rue Ampère
>
77334 Meaux Cedex
Franck Burel
01 60 09 93 93
>
franck.burel@asso-arile.com
ARILE/SOS SOLIDARITÉ-TREMPLIN
AI
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
Espace Yves-Montand
>
10 square Robert-Cassart
77340 Pontault-Combault
Nathalie Goulard
01 64 40 81 78
>
tremplin@sos-solidarite.com
AURORE PERSONNALISATION
ACI
MARQUAGE PUBLICITAIRE
+
VENTE D'ARTICLES PERSONNALISES
62-64 rue du Général-Leclerc
>
77120 Coulommiers
Romain Hochet
01 85 09 20 89
>
aurorepersonnalisation@aurore.asso.fr
AURORE/ÉQUIPÉE BELLE
EI
BÂTIMENT SECOND ŒUVRE
+
ESPACES VERTS
+
MANUTENTION
2-6 rue du Price-de-Conti
>
77680 Roissy-en-Brie
Morad Fennas
06 30 81 58 45
>
m.fennas@aurore.asso.fr
CARED
AI
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
9 allée des Bruyères
>
77332 Meaux
Valérie Soulier
01 64 35 24 00
>
cared@wanadoo.fr
CHANTIER D'INSERTION MORET-SEINE-ET-LOING
ACI
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
23 rue du Pavé-Neuf
>
CS80214
77815 Moret-sur-Loing Cedex
Patrick Brissy
06 09 51 54 04
>
aci@ccmsl.com
CONCIERGERIE SOLIDAIRE
EI
CONCIERGERIE
+
SERVICES AUX HABITANTS
Village de vente Woodi
>
Place Nelson-Mandela
77000 Melun
Dorine Champdaveine
06 12 22 79 27
>
dorine.champdaveine@conciergerie-solidaire.fr
EMPREINTES SITE AGISSONS
EI
BROCHAGE
+
ESPACES VERTS
+
FAÇONNAGE
+
LOGISTIQUE
+
MAILING
Rue des Pommiers
>
77350 Boissise-la-Bertrand
Céline Leuthreau
01 64 38 22 72
>
c.leuthreau@asso-empreintes.fr
EQUALIS
ACIAI
BÂTIMENT SECOND ŒUVRE
+
COUTURE
+
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
+
REPASSAGE
Centre commercial de la Butte-Monceau
>
77120 Avon
Céline Kémer (AI)
01 60 71 59 20
>
celine.kemer@equalis.org
Annie Philippet (ACI)
01 60 71 59 20
>
annie.philippet@equalis.org
EQUALIS/CERESSOL
ACI
ESPACES VERTS
+
MARAÎCHAGE
Chemin de la Touffe
>
77870 Vulaines-sur-Seine
Florian Chaudy
06 45 63 27 34
>
florian.chaudy@equalis.org
EQUALIS/RECYCLERIE DU LOMBRIC
ACI
ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE
9 rue de la Plaine de la Croix-Besnard
>
77000 Vaux-le-Pénil
Nathalie Roy
06 61 24 05 69
>
nathalie.roy@equalis.org
ESS'T.E.A.M.
ACI
COMMUNICATION SOLIDAIRE
15 avenue Louise-Michel
>
77176 Savigny-le-Temple
Myriam Hubert
07 66 54 26 11
>
mhubert@travailentraide.fr
EUREKA INTERIM
ETTI
INTÉRIM
2 rue du Pont-Rouge
>
77140 Nemours
Anne Viard
01 85 48 14 01
>
nemours@eureka-interim.fr
INITIATIVES77
ACI
BÂTIMENT
+
BÂTIMENT SECOND ŒUVRE
+
ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE
+
ESPACES VERTS
+
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
+
SERVICES AUX ENTREPRISES
+
CONSEILS EN RECRUTEMENT
+
GESTION VESTIAIRES
+
FRESQUES MURALES
45-51 avenue Thiers
>
77000 Melun
Bruno Salou
01 64 87 45 80
>
association@initiatives77.org
JANUS
ETTI
INTÉRIM
14 avenue de l'Europe
>
77144 Monévrain
Karine Lucas
06 43 41 81 57
>
janus-val-europe@groupevitaminet.com
JARDINS D'AUTEUIL
EI
ESPACES VERTS
9 rue Niels-Bohr
>
77400 Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes
Arnaud Vanderlinden
01 69 80 94 65
>
arnaud.vanderlinden@apprentis-auteuil.org
LE VILLAGE POTAGER
EI
MARAÎCHAGE BIOLOGIQUE
3300 route de Larchant
>
77140 Saint-Pierre-lès-Nemours
Hélène Falise
01 64 78 67 28
>
bonjour@levillagepotager.com
LES CONTRATS VERTS COULOMMIERS PAYS-DE-BRIE
ACI
ESPACES VERTS
Centre social Coulommiers-Pays-de-Brie
>
17 rue de Reuil
77260 La Ferté-sous-Jouarre
Sylvie Girault
01 60 22 19 19
>
sylvie.girault@coulommierspaysdebrie.fr
M2IE
ACI
ÉCONOMIE CIRCULAIRE
+
ESPACES VERTS
+
MARAÎCHAGE
+
MOBILITÉ
1 bis promenade du Belvédère
>
77200 Torcy
Julie Patrat
01 64 62 22 49
>
julie.patrat@m2ievm.com
ODE
ACIAI
BÂTIMENT SECOND ŒUVRE
+
ESPACES VERTS
+
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
Espace Emploi
>
7 rue Marc-Jacquet BP 42
77192 Dammarie-lès-Lys Cedex
Habib Rahou (ACI)
06 31 12 21 91
>
vertchezmoi@ode77.fr
Valérie Larzillière (AI)
06 07 46 32 95
>
valerie.larzilliere@ode77.fr
PERSPECTIV… EMPLOI
AI
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
5 avenue Pasteur
>
77410 Claye-Souilly
Véronique Perraudin
01 60 26 22 22
>
ass-perspectiv.emploi@akeonet.com
PIJE/ADSEA 77
ACI
ESPACES VERTS
+
MARAÎCHAGE
+
MOBILITÉ SOLIDAIRE
+
RESTAURATION
28 rue Jean-Rostand
>
77380 Combs-la-Ville
Fabrice Chevallier
01 60 60 24 36
>
f.chevallier@adsea77.fr
PRO EMPLOI
ETTI
INTÉRIM
56 rue Eugène-Delaroue
>
77190 Dammarie-lès-Lys
Annik Radet
01 81 18 77 77
>
melun@pro-emploi.fr
RÉGIE DU PAYS DE MEAUX
EI
BÂTIMENT SECOND ŒUVRE
+
ESPACES VERTS
+
NETTOYAGE INDUSTRIEL
9 allée des Bruyères
>
77100 Meaux
Laurent Lurton
01 60 09 64 37
>
contact@regie-meaux.com
SERVIANETT
EI
NETTOYAGE DE VÉHICULES
+
NETTOYAGE INDUSTRIEL
+
DESINFECTION LOCAUX
Parc d’activité de l’Esplanade
>
16 rue Paul-Henri-Spaak
77400 Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes
Johana Tinaugus
01 60 37 07 77
>
j.tinaugus@servianett.fr
SERVIAPLUS
EI
LOGISTIQUE
Parc d’activité de l’Esplanade
>
16 rue Paul-Henri-Spaak
77400 Saint-Thibault-des-Vignes
Johana Tinaugus
01 60 37 07 77
>
j.tinaugus@servianett.fr
TOURRET
EI
BÂTIMENT ISOLATION
ZI Bel-Ombre
>
121 rue du Port
77190 Dammarie-lès-Lys
Jean-François Péraudin
01 64 39 65 36
>
contact@tourret-sa.fr
TRAVAIL ENTRAIDE
AI
MISE À DISPOSITION DE PERSONNEL
50 allée de la Gare
>
77350 Le Mée-sur-Seine
Olivier Deschamps
01 64 52 62 72
>
services@travailentraide.fr
XL EMPLOI
ETTI
INTÉRIM
50 allée de la Gare
>
77350 Le Mée-sur-Seine
Gaëlle Motsch
01 60 68 15 15
>
gmotsch@travailentraide.fr